Top 10 Perth Songs

I love lists. Recently I’ve tried to complete the most elusive list of all: The top 10 songs of all time. It is nigh on impossible! Since that list has proved to be very hard I thought I would start out with an easier one. So here, in no particular order is my top 10 songs from my hometown of Perth:

The Triffids – Tender is the Night (the Long Fidelity)

Josh Fontaine + 6s & 7s – Holidayz

Jebediah -Lino

The Kill Devil Hills – Gunslinger

Umpire – Streamers

Turnstyle – I’m a Bus

Bank Holidays – Oh Daylight

The Preytells – Could I Change Your Mind

Ammonia – Drugs

Capital City – Let’s Throw Our Love Away (Thanks to Jamie for this suggestion)

– Dave

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Top 10 Perth Songs

  1. JP

    Top #1 Perth band I wish was still together

    THUMPASAURUS!!!

    Distant Runners up:
    Avid Grey
    Deb
    The Fergusons
    Loud Howard

Leave a Reply

